Other Sports
Football Cricket Netball Basketball Netball
"> Advertisement
 

Home arrow SB Football

National Premier League
Team Info Central FC

Short Name Used: CF
Club

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Saturday, 11 November 2017 03:00 National Premier LeagueReal Mona6-2Central FC
Saturday, 16 December 2017 12:00 National Premier LeagueCentral FC0-0Mountain View Utd
Saturday, 06 January 2018 01:00 National Premier LeagueCentral FC0-8Molynes United F.C.
Saturday, 13 January 2018 03:00 National Premier LeagueCentral FC2-0Rae Town F.C.
Saturday, 03 March 2018 12:00 National Premier LeagueCentral FC0-0Brown`s Town FC
Saturday, 17 March 2018 12:00 National Premier LeagueRae Town F.C.3-2Central FC
Thursday, 22 March 2018 12:00 National Premier LeagueMaxfield FC2-1Central FC
Saturday, 07 April 2018 12:00 National Premier LeagueSantos F.C.2-3Central FC
Saturday, 21 April 2018 12:00 National Premier LeagueCentral FC1-2Real Mona
Friday, 04 May 2018 06:30 National Premier LeagueBrown`s Town FC1-0Central FC
Friday, 11 May 2018 09:00 National Premier LeagueArnett Gardens2-0Central FC
Saturday, 12 May 2018 12:00 National Premier LeagueBarbican FC7-1Central FC
Sunday, 13 May 2018 06:00 National Premier LeaguePortmore United 2-1Central FC



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::

 

 

"> Advertisement

Member Login Home