Other Sports
Football Cricket Netball Basketball Netball
"> Advertisement
 

Home arrow SB Football

National Premier League
Team Info Santos F.C.

Short Name Used: SF
Club

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Saturday, 21 October 2017 12:00 National Premier LeagueSantos F.C.13-0Mountain View Utd
Saturday, 16 December 2017 03:00 National Premier LeagueSantos F.C.0-2Rae Town F.C.
Saturday, 13 January 2018 03:00 National Premier LeagueSantos F.C.1-0Rockfort F.C.
Saturday, 17 February 2018 12:00 National Premier LeagueWhitfield Town 3-1Santos F.C.
Saturday, 03 March 2018 12:00 National Premier LeagueMountain View Utd4-0Santos F.C.
Saturday, 17 March 2018 12:00 National Premier LeagueRockfort F.C.2-1Santos F.C.
Thursday, 22 March 2018 12:00 National Premier LeagueMolynes United F.C.4-0Santos F.C.
Saturday, 07 April 2018 12:00 National Premier LeagueSantos F.C.2-3Central FC
Saturday, 21 April 2018 12:00 National Premier LeagueSantos F.C.1-0Maxfield FC
Monday, 07 May 2018 12:00 National Premier LeagueSantos F.C.2-0Mountain View Utd
Saturday, 12 May 2018 12:00 National Premier LeagueSantos F.C.3-0Real Mona
Thursday, 21 June 2018 12:00 National Premier LeagueSantos F.C.3-0Allman/ Wooford FC
Wednesday, 04 July 2018 04:30 National Premier LeagueCavaliers S.C.1-1Santos F.C.
Monday, 09 July 2018 04:00 National Premier LeagueBoy's Town-Santos F.C.



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::

 

 

"> Advertisement

Member Login Home