Other Sports
Football Cricket Netball Basketball Netball
"> Advertisement
 

Home arrow SB Football

National Premier League
Team Info Cavaliers S.C.

Short Name Used: CVS
Club

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Monday, 25 September 2017 05:45 National Premier LeaguePortmore United 1-0Cavaliers S.C.
Sunday, 01 October 2017 03:30 National Premier LeagueCavaliers S.C.0-1Harbour View
Saturday, 07 October 2017 12:00 National Premier LeagueAugust Town1-1Cavaliers S.C.
Sunday, 08 October 2017 07:00 National Premier LeagueMontego Bay United1-2Cavaliers S.C.
Sunday, 15 October 2017 03:30 National Premier LeagueSandals South Coast1-1Cavaliers S.C.
Saturday, 21 October 2017 12:00 National Premier LeagueCavaliers S.C.8-1Barbican FC
Sunday, 22 October 2017 03:30 National Premier LeagueCavaliers S.C.0-1Tivoli FC
Monday, 30 October 2017 08:35 National Premier LeagueWaterhouse0-2Cavaliers S.C.
Thursday, 02 November 2017 05:00 National Premier LeagueCavaliers S.C.2-0Humble Lions
Sunday, 05 November 2017 03:00 National Premier LeagueBoy's Town1-1Cavaliers S.C.
Saturday, 11 November 2017 03:00 National Premier LeagueCavaliers S.C.4-5Harbour View
Sunday, 12 November 2017 03:00 National Premier LeagueCavaliers S.C.1-1UWI FC
Sunday, 19 November 2017 03:00 National Premier LeagueReno0-1Cavaliers S.C.
Thursday, 23 November 2017 05:00 National Premier LeagueCavaliers S.C.2-2Arnett Gardens
Monday, 27 November 2017 08:35 National Premier LeagueCavaliers S.C.0-0Portmore United
Sunday, 03 December 2017 03:00 National Premier LeagueReno0-0Cavaliers S.C.
Sunday, 10 December 2017 03:00 National Premier LeagueCavaliers S.C.3-4Arnett Gardens
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 07:00 National Premier LeagueHarbour View-Cavaliers S.C.



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::

 

 

"> Advertisement

Member Login Home