Other Sports
Football Cricket Netball Basketball Netball
"> Advertisement
 

Home arrow SB Football

National Premier League
Team Info Maxfield FC

Short Name Used: MX
Club

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Saturday, 07 October 2017 12:00 National Premier LeagueWhitfield Town 0-1Maxfield FC
Saturday, 16 December 2017 03:00 National Premier LeagueBarbican FC0-0Maxfield FC
Saturday, 06 January 2018 01:00 National Premier LeagueRae Town F.C.3-3Maxfield FC
Saturday, 13 January 2018 03:00 National Premier LeagueMaxfield FC0-0Pembroke Hall F.C.
Saturday, 03 March 2018 12:00 National Premier LeagueMaxfield FC1-1Marverley FC
Saturday, 17 March 2018 12:00 National Premier LeaguePembroke Hall F.C.2-1Maxfield FC
Thursday, 22 March 2018 12:00 National Premier LeagueMaxfield FC2-1Central FC
Saturday, 07 April 2018 12:00 National Premier LeagueMolynes United F.C.2-0Maxfield FC
Saturday, 21 April 2018 12:00 National Premier LeagueSantos F.C.1-0Maxfield FC
Friday, 04 May 2018 08:30 National Premier LeagueMarverley FC1-1Maxfield FC
Saturday, 12 May 2018 12:00 National Premier LeagueMaxfield FC2-0Brown`s Town FC
Friday, 08 June 2018 04:30 National Premier LeagueOlympic Garden F.C.3-3Maxfield FC
Thursday, 21 June 2018 12:00 National Premier LeagueArnett Gardens0-1Maxfield FC



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::

 

 

"> Advertisement

Member Login Home