Other Sports
Football Cricket Netball Basketball Netball
"> Advertisement
 

Home arrow SB Football

National Premier League
Team Info Arnett Gardens

Short Name Used: AG
Club

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Monday, 25 September 2017 08:45 National Premier LeagueArnett Gardens3-1Sandals South Coast
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 12:00 National Premier LeagueGreenwich Town2-0Arnett Gardens
Sunday, 01 October 2017 06:00 National Premier LeagueTivoli FC0-1Arnett Gardens
Sunday, 08 October 2017 06:00 National Premier LeagueArnett Gardens1-1Waterhouse
Sunday, 15 October 2017 03:30 National Premier LeagueHumble Lions1-1Arnett Gardens
Sunday, 22 October 2017 08:35 National Premier LeagueArnett Gardens1-1Boy's Town
Sunday, 29 October 2017 03:00 National Premier LeagueUWI FC1-4Arnett Gardens
Wednesday, 01 November 2017 06:00 National Premier LeagueArnett Gardens5-0Reno
Monday, 06 November 2017 08:35 National Premier LeagueArnett Gardens1-0Montego Bay United
Sunday, 12 November 2017 03:00 National Premier LeaguePortmore United 0-0Arnett Gardens
Monday, 20 November 2017 08:35 National Premier LeagueArnett Gardens2-1Harbour View
Thursday, 23 November 2017 05:00 National Premier LeagueCavaliers S.C.2-2Arnett Gardens
Sunday, 26 November 2017 07:00 National Premier LeagueHarbour View1-2Arnett Gardens
Sunday, 03 December 2017 08:35 National Premier LeagueArnett Gardens1-1Humble Lions
Sunday, 10 December 2017 03:00 National Premier LeagueCavaliers S.C.3-4Arnett Gardens
Thursday, 14 December 2017 06:00 National Premier LeagueArnett Gardens3-0Montego Bay United
Sunday, 17 December 2017 03:00 National Premier LeagueSandals South Coast1-1Arnett Gardens
Thursday, 21 December 2017 06:00 National Premier LeagueArnett Gardens1-1Waterhouse
Thursday, 28 December 2017 03:00 National Premier LeagueBoy's Town1-1Arnett Gardens
Thursday, 04 January 2018 07:00 National Premier LeagueArnett Gardens0-0Tivoli FC
Sunday, 07 January 2018 03:00 National Premier LeaguePortmore United 5-1Arnett Gardens
Monday, 15 January 2018 08:35 National Premier LeagueArnett Gardens0-0Reno
Thursday, 18 January 2018 07:00 National Premier LeagueArnett Gardens2-1UWI FC
Sunday, 21 January 2018 03:00 National Premier LeagueSandals South Coast0-5Arnett Gardens
Tuesday, 06 February 2018 05:00 National Premier LeagueArnett Gardens1-2W Connection
Thursday, 08 February 2018 07:00 National Premier LeagueArnett Gardens2-2Humble Lions
Sunday, 11 February 2018 03:00 National Premier LeagueBoy's Town2-1Arnett Gardens
Monday, 19 February 2018 08:35 National Premier LeagueArnett Gardens2-2UWI FC
Thursday, 22 February 2018 07:30 National Premier LeagueWaterhouse1-1Arnett Gardens
Sunday, 25 February 2018 03:30 National Premier LeagueReno2-0Arnett Gardens
Thursday, 01 March 2018 03:30 National Premier LeagueArnett Gardens2-3Tivoli FC
Sunday, 04 March 2018 03:00 National Premier LeagueMontego Bay United1-1Arnett Gardens
Monday, 12 March 2018 08:35 National Premier LeagueArnett Gardens2-2Portmore United
Thursday, 15 March 2018 12:00 National Premier LeagueBoy's Town1-2Arnett Gardens
Sunday, 18 March 2018 04:00 National Premier LeagueHarbour View0-0Arnett Gardens
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 03:00 National Premier LeagueArnett Gardens0-0Cavaliers S.C.
Wednesday, 28 March 2018 08:30 National Premier LeagueArnett Gardens1-4Harbour View
Monday, 09 April 2018 08:35 National Premier LeagueWaterhouse1-0Arnett Gardens
Friday, 11 May 2018 09:00 National Premier LeagueArnett Gardens2-0Central FC
Sunday, 13 May 2018 09:00 National Premier LeagueArabe Unido 6-5Arnett Gardens
Friday, 08 June 2018 04:30 National Premier LeagueArnett Gardens3-1New Kingston F.C.
Thursday, 21 June 2018 12:00 National Premier LeagueArnett Gardens0-1Maxfield FC



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::

 

 

"> Advertisement

Member Login Home