Other Sports
Football Cricket Netball Basketball Netball
"> Advertisement
 

Home arrow SB Football

National Premier League
Team Info Waterhouse

Short Name Used: WH
Club

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Monday, 17 September 2018 08:35 National Premier LeagueWaterhouse1-0Dunbeholden FC
Sunday, 23 September 2018 03:30 National Premier LeagueMount Pleasant FA 1-0Waterhouse
Sunday, 30 September 2018 07:00 National Premier LeagueWaterhouse4-0Harbour View
Sunday, 07 October 2018 03:30 National Premier LeagueHumble Lions1-1Waterhouse
Monday, 15 October 2018 08:35 National Premier LeagueWaterhouse2-2Cavaliers S.C.
Saturday, 20 October 2018 03:00 National Premier LeagueWaterhouse1-2Olympic Garden F.C.
Sunday, 21 October 2018 03:00 National Premier LeagueReno1-0Waterhouse
Saturday, 27 October 2018 05:30 National Premier LeagueWaterhouse-Olympic Garden F.C.
Sunday, 28 October 2018 07:00 National Premier LeagueWaterhouse1-1Arnett Gardens
Sunday, 04 November 2018 03:00 National Premier LeagueUWI FC0-0Waterhouse
Thursday, 08 November 2018 07:00 National Premier LeagueWaterhouse2-2Portmore United
Monday, 12 November 2018 08:35 National Premier LeagueWaterhouse1-1Tivoli FC
Thursday, 15 November 2018 03:00 National Premier LeagueUWI FC0-1Waterhouse



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::

 

 

"> Advertisement

Member Login Home