Other Sports
Football Cricket Netball Basketball Netball
"> Advertisement
 

Home arrow SB Football

National Premier League
Team Info Waterhouse

Short Name Used: WH
Club

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Sunday, 24 September 2017 03:30 National Premier LeagueUWI FC1-1Waterhouse
Sunday, 01 October 2017 03:30 National Premier LeagueWaterhouse1-1Reno
Saturday, 07 October 2017 12:00 National Premier LeagueDuhaney Park F.C.2-0Waterhouse
Sunday, 08 October 2017 06:00 National Premier LeagueArnett Gardens1-1Waterhouse
Sunday, 15 October 2017 03:30 National Premier LeagueWaterhouse0-5Portmore United
Saturday, 21 October 2017 12:00 National Premier LeagueWaterhouse0-1Meadforest F.C.
Sunday, 22 October 2017 07:00 National Premier LeagueHarbour View0-0Waterhouse
Monday, 30 October 2017 08:35 National Premier LeagueWaterhouse0-2Cavaliers S.C.
Thursday, 02 November 2017 03:00 National Premier LeagueSandals White House1-2Waterhouse
Sunday, 05 November 2017 06:30 National Premier LeagueWaterhouse1-2Tivoli FC
Sunday, 12 November 2017 06:30 National Premier LeagueMontego Bay United1-0Waterhouse
Sunday, 19 November 2017 03:00 National Premier LeagueHumble Lions0-0Waterhouse
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 07:30 National Premier LeagueWaterhouse1-1Boy's Town
Sunday, 26 November 2017 06:30 National Premier LeagueWaterhouse2-1UWI FC
Sunday, 03 December 2017 03:00 National Premier LeagueBoy's Town1-2Waterhouse
Sunday, 10 December 2017 07:30 National Premier LeagueWaterhouse0-0Tivoli FC
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 03:00 National Premier LeaguePortmore United 2-1Waterhouse
Monday, 18 December 2017 08:35 National Premier LeagueWaterhouse2-1Reno
Thursday, 21 December 2017 06:00 National Premier LeagueArnett Gardens1-1Waterhouse
Friday, 29 December 2017 07:30 National Premier LeagueWaterhouse1-0Harbour View
Thursday, 04 January 2018 03:00 National Premier LeagueHumble Lions0-0Waterhouse
Monday, 08 January 2018 08:35 National Premier LeagueWaterhouse0-0Cavaliers S.C.
Sunday, 14 January 2018 03:00 National Premier LeagueMontego Bay United-Waterhouse
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 07:30 National Premier LeagueWaterhouse1-0Sandals White House



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::

 

 

"> Advertisement

Member Login Home