Other Sports
Football Cricket Netball Basketball Netball
"> Advertisement
 

Home arrow SB Football

National Premier League
Team Info Portmore United

Short Name Used: PTU
Club

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Monday, 25 September 2017 05:45 National Premier LeaguePortmore United 1-0Cavaliers S.C.
Sunday, 01 October 2017 03:30 National Premier LeagueSandals White House0-4Portmore United
Sunday, 08 October 2017 03:30 National Premier LeaguePortmore United 1-1Tivoli FC
Sunday, 15 October 2017 03:30 National Premier LeagueWaterhouse0-5Portmore United
Sunday, 22 October 2017 03:30 National Premier LeaguePortmore United 3-0Humble Lions
Sunday, 29 October 2017 03:00 National Premier LeagueBoy's Town-Portmore United
Wednesday, 01 November 2017 03:00 National Premier LeaguePortmore United 0-1UWI FC
Sunday, 05 November 2017 03:00 National Premier LeagueReno3-0Portmore United
Wednesday, 08 November 2017 03:00 National Premier LeagueBoy's Town1-4Portmore United
Sunday, 12 November 2017 03:00 National Premier LeaguePortmore United 0-0Arnett Gardens
Sunday, 19 November 2017 03:00 National Premier LeaguePortmore United 0-0Montego Bay United
Thursday, 23 November 2017 07:00 National Premier LeagueHarbour View0-1Portmore United
Monday, 27 November 2017 08:35 National Premier LeagueCavaliers S.C.0-0Portmore United
Sunday, 03 December 2017 03:00 National Premier LeaguePortmore United 5-1Montego Bay United
Sunday, 10 December 2017 03:00 National Premier LeagueSandals South Coast0-2Portmore United
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 03:00 National Premier LeaguePortmore United 2-1Waterhouse
Sunday, 17 December 2017 03:00 National Premier LeagueBoy's Town0-4Portmore United
Thursday, 21 December 2017 03:00 National Premier LeaguePortmore United 2-0Tivoli FC
Thursday, 28 December 2017 03:00 National Premier LeaguePortmore United 5-1UWI FC
Thursday, 04 January 2018 03:00 National Premier LeagueReno0-0Portmore United
Sunday, 07 January 2018 03:00 National Premier LeaguePortmore United 5-1Arnett Gardens
Sunday, 14 January 2018 07:00 National Premier LeagueHarbour View2-1Portmore United
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 03:00 National Premier LeaguePortmore United 2-0Humble Lions
Sunday, 21 January 2018 05:00 National Premier LeagueCavaliers S.C.3-0Portmore United
Sunday, 28 January 2018 03:00 National Premier LeaguePortmore United 3-1Sandals South Coast
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 03:00 National Premier LeagueTivoli FC1-2Portmore United
Sunday, 18 February 2018 03:00 National Premier LeaguePortmore United 2-0Boy's Town
Thursday, 22 February 2018 05:00 National Premier LeagueHumble Lions0-1Portmore United
Sunday, 25 February 2018 03:30 National Premier LeagueUWI FC3-0Portmore United
Thursday, 01 March 2018 03:30 National Premier LeaguePortmore United 0-1Waterhouse
Sunday, 04 March 2018 03:00 National Premier LeaguePortmore United 2-0Reno
Monday, 12 March 2018 08:35 National Premier LeagueArnett Gardens2-2Portmore United
Sunday, 18 March 2018 04:00 National Premier LeagueMontego Bay United1-2Portmore United
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 03:00 National Premier LeaguePortmore United 0-1Harbour View
Sunday, 08 April 2018 05:00 National Premier LeagueCavaliers S.C.0-0Portmore United
Sunday, 15 April 2018 03:00 National Premier LeaguePortmore United 3-0Cavaliers S.C.
Monday, 23 April 2018 08:35 National Premier LeaguePortmore United 4-3Waterhouse
Friday, 11 May 2018 06:00 National Premier LeagueArabe Unido 4-3Portmore United
Sunday, 13 May 2018 06:00 National Premier LeaguePortmore United 2-1Central FC



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::

 

 

"> Advertisement

Member Login Home