Other Sports
Football Cricket Netball Basketball Netball
"> Advertisement
 

Home arrow SB Football

National Premier League
Team Info Portmore United

Short Name Used: PTU
Club

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Sunday, 16 September 2018 03:30 National Premier LeaguePortmore United 1-2Mount Pleasant FA
Monday, 24 September 2018 08:35 National Premier LeagueHarbour View0-2Portmore United
Sunday, 30 September 2018 03:30 National Premier LeaguePortmore United 0-0Humble Lions
Sunday, 07 October 2018 05:00 National Premier LeagueCavaliers S.C.0-2Portmore United
Sunday, 14 October 2018 03:30 National Premier LeaguePortmore United 1-0Reno
Sunday, 21 October 2018 05:00 National Premier LeagueArnett Gardens2-3Portmore United
Sunday, 28 October 2018 03:00 National Premier LeaguePortmore United 1-1UWI FC
Sunday, 04 November 2018 03:00 National Premier LeaguePortmore United 0-1Tivoli FC
Thursday, 08 November 2018 07:00 National Premier LeagueWaterhouse2-2Portmore United
Sunday, 11 November 2018 03:00 National Premier LeaguePortmore United 1-0Montego Bay United



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::

 

 

"> Advertisement

Member Login Home