Other Sports
Football Cricket Netball Basketball Netball
"> Advertisement
 

Home arrow SB Football

DaCosta Cup
Team Info Dinthill Tech

Short Name Used: DT
Club

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Saturday, 09 September 2017 03:30 DaCosta CupDinthill Tech6-0McGrath
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 03:30 DaCosta CupEwarton1-4Dinthill Tech
Thursday, 14 September 2017 03:30 DaCosta CupBog Walk-Dinthill Tech
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 03:30 DaCosta CupCharlemont-Dinthill Tech
Saturday, 23 September 2017 03:30 DaCosta CupMcGrath0-3Dinthill Tech
Monday, 25 September 2017 03:30 DaCosta CupBog Walk1-3Dinthill Tech
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 03:30 DaCosta CupDinthill Tech4-2Ewarton
Tuesday, 03 October 2017 03:30 DaCosta CupDinthill Tech-Bog Walk
Saturday, 07 October 2017 03:30 DaCosta CupDinthill Tech4-0Charlemont
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 03:00 DaCosta CupBellefield1-1Dinthill Tech
Saturday, 14 October 2017 03:00 DaCosta CupDinthill Tech4-0Bellefield
Saturday, 21 October 2017 01:00 DaCosta CupFrome Tech4-0Dinthill Tech



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::

 

 

"> Advertisement

Member Login Home