Other Sports
Football Cricket Netball Basketball Netball
"> Advertisement
 

Home arrow SB Football

DaCosta Cup
Team Info Charlemont

Short Name Used: CH
Club

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Saturday, 10 September 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupCharlemont-Tacky
Monday, 12 September 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupCharlemont-Tacky
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupMcGrath2-1Charlemont
Saturday, 17 September 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupDinthill Tech0-0Charlemont
Thursday, 22 September 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupCharlemont-Ewarton
Saturday, 24 September 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupBog Walk5-1Charlemont
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupTacky-Charlemont
Thursday, 29 September 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupCharlemont2-0McGrath
Saturday, 01 October 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupCharlemont0-5Dinthill Tech
Wednesday, 05 October 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupEwarton-Charlemont
Saturday, 08 October 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupCharlemont-Bog Walk



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::

 

 

"> Advertisement

Member Login Home