Other Sports
Football Cricket Netball Basketball Netball
"> Advertisement
 

Home arrow SB Football

DaCosta Cup
Team Info Christiana

Short Name Used: Ch
Club

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Saturday, 09 September 2017 03:30 DaCosta CupChristiana0-1Spaulding
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 03:30 DaCosta CupHolmwood Tech0-0Christiana
Thursday, 14 September 2017 03:30 DaCosta CupAlston3-0Christiana
Saturday, 16 September 2017 03:30 DaCosta CupChristiana1-1Knox College
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 03:30 DaCosta CupTroy High1-1Christiana
Saturday, 23 September 2017 03:30 DaCosta CupChristiana-Troy High
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 03:30 DaCosta CupChristiana-Holmwood Tech
Saturday, 30 September 2017 03:30 DaCosta CupChristiana0-0Alston
Tuesday, 03 October 2017 03:30 DaCosta CupKnox College0-1Christiana
Saturday, 07 October 2017 03:30 DaCosta CupSpaulding1-2Christiana



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::

 

 

"> Advertisement

Member Login Home