Other Sports
Football Cricket Netball Basketball Netball
"> Advertisement
 

Home arrow SB Football

DaCosta Cup
Team Info Christiana

Short Name Used: Ch
Club

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Saturday, 10 September 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupSpaulding1-0Christiana
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupChristiana7-0May Day
Thursday, 15 September 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupChristiana3-0Bellefield
Saturday, 17 September 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupAlston1-0Christiana
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupChristiana1-6Holmwood Tech
Monday, 26 September 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupChristiana0-1Spaulding
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupMay Day2-1Christiana
Saturday, 01 October 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupBellefield-Christiana
Wednesday, 05 October 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupChristiana-Alston
Thursday, 06 October 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupChristiana1-0Alston
Saturday, 08 October 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupHolmwood Tech3-1Christiana



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::

 

 

"> Advertisement

Member Login Home