Other Sports
Football Cricket Netball Basketball Netball
"> Advertisement
 

Home arrow SB Football

DaCosta Cup
Team Info DeCarteret College

Short Name Used: DC
Club

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Saturday, 10 September 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupDeCarteret College-Mile Gully
Monday, 12 September 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupDeCarteret College0-1Mile Gully
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupManchester -DeCarteret College
Thursday, 15 September 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupManchester 4-0DeCarteret College
Saturday, 17 September 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupBelair-DeCarteret College
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupDeCarteret College7-0Cross Keys
Saturday, 24 September 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupB.B. Coke2-0DeCarteret College
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupMile Gully 1-0DeCarteret College
Thursday, 29 September 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupDeCarteret College1-3Manchester
Saturday, 01 October 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupDeCarteret College-Belair
Wednesday, 05 October 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupCross Keys-DeCarteret College
Saturday, 08 October 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupDeCarteret College-B.B. Coke



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::

 

 

"> Advertisement

Member Login Home