Other Sports
Football Cricket Netball Basketball Netball
"> Advertisement
 

Home arrow SB Football

DaCosta Cup
Team Info DeCarteret College

Short Name Used: DC
Club

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Saturday, 09 September 2017 03:30 DaCosta CupMile Gully6-0DeCarteret College
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 03:30 DaCosta CupDeCarteret College0-0Cross Keys
Saturday, 16 September 2017 03:30 DaCosta CupDeCarteret College-Belair
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 03:30 DaCosta CupMay Day1-1DeCarteret College
Thursday, 21 September 2017 03:30 DaCosta CupDeCarteret College0-5Manchester
Saturday, 23 September 2017 03:30 DaCosta CupBelair2-0DeCarteret College
Monday, 25 September 2017 03:30 DaCosta CupDeCarteret College2-3Cross Keys
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 03:30 DaCosta CupCross Keys-DeCarteret College
Saturday, 30 September 2017 03:30 DaCosta CupDeCarteret College0-4Mile Gully
Monday, 02 October 2017 03:30 DaCosta CupDeCarteret College0-4Belair
Wednesday, 04 October 2017 03:30 DaCosta CupDeCarteret College-May Day
Saturday, 07 October 2017 03:30 DaCosta CupManchester 11-0DeCarteret College



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::

 

 

"> Advertisement

Member Login Home