Other Sports
Football Cricket Netball Basketball Netball
"> Advertisement
 

Home arrow SB Football

DaCosta Cup
Team Info Black River

Short Name Used: BR
Club

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Saturday, 10 September 2016 04:30 DaCosta CupSt Elizabeth Technical9-1Black River
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupBlack River-Lacovia
Thursday, 15 September 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupLacovia6-0Black River
Saturday, 17 September 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupNewell-Black River
Thursday, 22 September 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupBlack River1-6Munro College
Saturday, 24 September 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupBlack River2-5Maggotty
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupBlack River0-3St Elizabeth Technical
Thursday, 29 September 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupLacovia1-1Black River
Saturday, 01 October 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupMaggotty5-0Black River
Wednesday, 05 October 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupMunro College5-0Black River
Saturday, 08 October 2016 03:30 DaCosta CupBlack River-Newell



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::

 

 

"> Advertisement

Member Login Home